Reading Aloud: A Few Tips for Authors

During my book tour last September, quite a few people asked me after my readings if I had any tips on how to read aloud.  There really isn’t a right way or a wrong way to do this but I decided to share some things that worked for me over at the blog of Dianne Gardner.

Visit Ian’s Realm and More for my take on reading aloud to an audience.

One thought on “Reading Aloud: A Few Tips for Authors

  1. Pingback: Why reading aloud is back in fashion « Speak for Yourself

Leave a Reply

